Playdays

2017 PLAYDAY DATES HAVE BEEN DETERMINED!

Please mark your calendar and plan to join us for days to spend pampering and showing off your special “friend”.

  • Saturday, April 22
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Saturday, July 1
  • Sunday, July 23
  • Saturday, August 26
  • Saturday, September 16
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 21 (Halloween Show)

All shows begin @ 10 AM.

Playday Showbill 2017

Playday & Speed Series Rules

Play Day – Pay with PayPal

Playday Point Standings