2021 CCHPC Board

CCHPC officers and board members are all volunteers. Many work full time, have children, love to ride, and yet share time to volunteer to make CCHPC the best that it can be.

Meetings are the first Monday of each month and anyone can attend. We encourage you to be involved and assist at a show or with grounds maintenance to keep our club running smooth!

2021 Officers
President: Jay Butterfield
(Phone: 402-499-1575)
Vice President: Rick Adams
Secretary: Pam Butterfield
Treasurer: Laura Hardesty
(E-mail: [email protected])

 2021Board of Directors

Tanya Duba
Jessica Falk
Neil Falk
Joy Plautz
Jonathan Spreeman
Holly Warner

2021 Youth Board of Directors
Mary Andelt
Natalie Plautz
Maddie Spreeman

2021 Committee Chairs

Barrels: Jessica Falk and Joy Plautz
Play Days: Jonathan Spreeman
Roping: Rich Wolf
Speed Series: April Ostransky

close-up photo of brown horse